Corporate information

Board of Directors

Mr. Francisco de la Puerta Ruiz


Mr. Acisclo Alberto Redondo García

Vice President

Mr. Francisco González Guillén


Mr. Gonzalo Berzosa Zaballos



Mr. Ángel Pedro Aguado Jimenez

Mr. Constantino Lora Quirós

Mr. Isidoro Ruipérez Cantero

Mr. Manuel Higuero Gallego

Ms. María Luisa Junquera Fernández

Mr. Cesar Navarro de Francisco

Ms. Carmen Zabala Cabello

Ms. Magdalena Sánchez Astillero

Equal opportunities between women and men is, as explicitly stated in the I ASISPA Equality Plan, a core principle of human resources management and the quality policy of our organisation. This Plan has been developed with the commitment to continue working to achieve, within this framework, the effective equality of women and men as established in Organic Law 3/2007 of March 22.

If you have any inquiries, questions or suggestions about the Equality Plan, you can contact us through the following email address:

Equality plan
Management’s Commitment

Asispa General Statutes 2013

Organisation Chart